Medarbetare

Medarbetare

Annelie Persson
VD
annelie.persson@ahnviks.se
033-225498
0763-152904

Medarbetare

Bengt Knaack
Försäljningsansvarig
bengt.knaack@ahnviks.se
033-22 56 05
0706-25 71 71

Medarbetare

Daniel Lindblad
Försäljning
daniel.lindblad@ahnviks.se
033-22 56 15
0703-15 30 50

Medarbetare

Håkan Pettersson
Försäljning
hakan.pettersson@ahnviks.se
033-22 56 07
0703-78 96 60

Medarbetare

Joel Miah
Försäljning
joel.miah@ahnviks.se
033-22 56 06
0703-17 06 05

Medarbetare

Johan Flodin
Försäljning
johan.flodin@ahnviks.se
033-22 56 00

Medarbetare

Per Martinsson
Försäljning
per.martinsson@ahnviks.se
033-22 56 02
0705-33 09 90

Medarbetare

Rasmus Börjesson
Försäljning
rasmus.borjesson@ahnviks.se
033-22 56 00
0706-20 29 75

Medarbetare

Stefan Brorsson
Försäljning
stefan.brorsson@ahnviks.se
033-22 56 11
0708-96 64 12

Medarbetare

Thomas Hall 
Försäljning
thomas.hall@ahnviks.se
033-400 58 38
0763-18 30 81

Medarbetare

Johan Hultin
Kundsupport
johan.hultin@ahnviks.se
033-22 56 08
 

Medarbetare

Kattis Löfving
Kundsupport
kattis.lofving@ahnviks.se
033-22 54 93
 

Medarbetare

Michaela Zangaro
Kundsupport
michaela.zangaro@ahnviks.se
033-400 58 36

Medarbetare

Malin Granath
Kundsupport
malin.granath@ahnviks.se
033-22 56 03

Medarbetare

Tony Wilhemsson
kundsupport
tony.wilhemsson@ahnviks.se
033-22 56 09

Medarbetare

Jonas Öjersson
Inköpsansvarig
jonas.ojersson@ahnviks.se
033-22 54 91

Medarbetare

Felicia Wiland
Inköp
felicia.wiland@ahnviks.se
033-22 54 95

Medarbetare

Mats Magnusson
Inköp
mats.magnusson@ahnviks.se
033-22 56 17

Medarbetare

Niklas Pettersson
Inköp
niklas.pettersson@ahnviks.se
033-22 56 14

Medarbetare

Kristina Nilsson
Butik
kristina.nilsson@ahnviks.se
033-400 58 37

Medarbetare

Emelie Andersson
Butik
emelie.andersson@ahnviks.se
033-400 58 30

Medarbetare

Christina Gustavson
Administration & Personal
christina.gustavson@ahnviks.se
033-400 58 26

Medarbetare

Katarina Lebedev
Ekonomi
katarina.lebedev@ahnviks.se
033-22 56 18

Medarbetare

Helén Ahnvik
Administration
helen.ahnvik@ahnviks.se
033-22 56 00

Medarbetare

Malin Andersson
Marknad/Kommunikation
malin.andersson@ahnviks.se
033-400 58 35
070-300 95 50

Medarbetare

Hans-Peter Ahnvik

hans-peter.ahnvik@ahnviks.se
070-583 15 60

Medarbetare

Rickard Gustafsson
Lageransvarig
rickard.gustafsson@ahnviks.se
033-22 56 12
070-885 66 96

Medarbetare

Christoffer Svantesson
Lager/chaufför
033-22 56 00

Medarbetare

Henrik Engström
Chaufför
073-089 68 97

Medarbetare

Ina Lärnros
Lager
033-400 58 32

Medarbetare

Johnny Liess
Chaufför
033-400 58 21

Medarbetare

Keijo Hyytiäinen
Lager
Tel: 033-22 56 10

Medarbetare

Mikael Fast
Lager/chaufför
033-400 58 22 

Medarbetare

Niclas Karlsson
Lager
033-400 58 33

Medarbetare

Niklas Hjortberg 
Chaufför
033-22 56 16 

Medarbetare

Patrik Eriksson
Chaufför
033-400 58 25

Medarbetare

"Peo" Per-Ola Skog
Chaufför
033-400 58 23

Medarbetare

Robin Norberg
Lager
033-22 54 96

Medarbetare

Tapio Alajarva
Lager/chaufför
033-22 54 97

Medarbetare

Tomas Jönsson
Chaufför
033-400 58 20

Medarbetare

Victor Hultin
Lager
033-400 58 43