Medarbetare

Medarbetare

Bengt Knaack
VD/Försäljningsansvarig
bengt.knaack@ahnviks.se
033-22 56 05
0706-25 71 71

Medarbetare

Camilla Hellström
Försäljning
camilla.hellstrom@ahnviks.se
033-22 54 90
0735-41 60 37

Medarbetare

Daniel Lindblad
Försäljning
daniel.lindblad@ahnviks.se
033-22 56 15
0703-15 30 50

Medarbetare

Dragan Prorokovic
Försäljning
dragan.prorokovic@ahnviks.se
0763-06 13 66 

Medarbetare

Håkan Pettersson
Försäljning
hakan.pettersson@ahnviks.se
033-22 56 07
0703-78 96 60

Medarbetare

Johan Flodin
Försäljning
johan.flodin@ahnviks.se
033-22 56 00
 

Medarbetare

Mikael Jacobsson
Försäljning
mikael.jacobsson@ahnviks.se
033-22 56 06 
0703-17 06 05

 

Medarbetare

Rasmus Börjesson
Försäljning
rasmus.borjesson@ahnviks.se
033-22 56 00
0706-20 29 75

Medarbetare

Rickard Gustafsson
Försäljning
rickard.gustafsson@ahnviks.se
033-22 56 12
0708-85 66 96

Medarbetare

Stefan Brorsson
Försäljning
stefan.brorsson@ahnviks.se
033-22 56 11
0708-96 64 12

Medarbetare

Thomas Hall 
Försäljning
thomas.hall@ahnviks.se
033-400 58 38
0763-18 30 81

Medarbetare

Johan Hultin
Säljsupport
johan.hultin@ahnviks.se
033-22 56 08
  

Medarbetare

Kattis Löfving
Säljsupport
kattis.lofving@ahnviks.se
033-22 54 93

Medarbetare

Michaela Zangaro
Säljsupport
michaela.zangaro@ahnviks.se
033-400 58 36

Medarbetare

Malin Granath
Säljsupport
malin.granath@ahnviks.se
033-22 56 03 

Medarbetare

Tony Wilhelmsson
Säljsupport
tony.wilhelmsson@ahnviks.se
033-22 56 09

Medarbetare

Emma Agerblom
Inköpsansvarig
emma.agerblom@ahnviks.se
033-22 54 91

Medarbetare

Emelie Andersson
Inköp/Administration
emelie.andersson@ahnviks.se
033-400 58 30 

Medarbetare

Felicia Wiland
Inköp
felicia.wiland@ahnviks.se
033-22 54 95

Medarbetare

Mats Magnusson
Inköp
mats.magnusson@ahnviks.se
033-22 56 17

Medarbetare

Niklas P Haglundh
Inköp
niklas.p.haglundh@ahnviks.se
033-22 56 14

Medarbetare

Christina Gustavson
Administration & Personal
christina.gustavson@ahnviks.se
033-400 58 26

Medarbetare

Christine Beausang
Marknad/Kommunikation
christine.beausang@ahnviks.se
0703-00 95 50

Medarbetare

Jessica de groot Boersma
Ekonomi
jessica@ahnviks.se
033-29 93 94

Medarbetare

Hans-Peter Ahnvik
 
hans-peter.ahnvik@ahnviks.se
0705-83 15 60

Medarbetare

Henrik Thorin
Lageransvarig
033-400 58 24

Medarbetare

Christoffer Svantesson
Lageransvarig
033-22 56 13
  

Medarbetare

Erik Ekman
Lager/Chaufför
033-22 54 92

Medarbetare

Evelina Wilhelmsson
Chaufför 
033-22 56 04

Medarbetare

Fredrik Gunnarsson
Chaufför
033-22 56 00 

Medarbetare

Amelia Gull Jareteg
Butik

Medarbetare

Mikael Thomée 
Butik
033-400 58 37

Medarbetare

Johnny Liess
Chaufför
033-400 58 21

Medarbetare

Keijo Hyytiäinen
Lager
Tel: 033-22 56 10

Medarbetare

Mikael Fast
Chaufför
033-400 58 22 

Medarbetare

Sandra Ekström
Lager
 

Medarbetare

Niclas Karlsson
Lager
033-400 58 33

Medarbetare

Tapio Alajarva
Lager/Chaufför
033-22 54 97

Medarbetare

"Peo" Per-Ola Skog
Lager/Butik
033-400 58 23

Medarbetare

Tomas Jönsson
Chaufför
033-400 58 20

Medarbetare

Viktor Hultin
Lager/Chaufför/Säljsupport
viktor.hultin@ahnviks.se
033-400 58 34 

Medarbetare

Ina Lärnros
Lager/Butik - Föräldraledig
ina.larnros@ahnviks.se

Medarbetare

Louise Oskarsson
Lager/chaufför - Föräldraledig
033-22 56 04